The Arrival album by Fordante (Audio CD – 2010)

This is the exciting debut crossover classical album from Fordante featuring 12 of their most popular original songs.

Track Listings

1. The Arrival
2. Italian Love
3. Tango
4. Adagio No.2
5. Quixonte
6. Andante
7. Heartfelt
8. Chase
9. Allegro
10. Adagio No.5
11. The Release
12. Lament

Passionate and uplifting…faultless performance…an unexpectedly refreshing album that has broader appeal than its classical roots…A wonderful piece of work”  
The Music Critic ****

“Well crafted and slickly played…”
Classical Music magazine

“Dramatic and evocative… polished…impassioned…thrilling… original and interesting music” 
MUSO Magazine ****

Price: £10.99